e m p t y ∅ s e t

TWENTY FIFTEEN: NOVEMBER: NINE

[after the date, there wasn't actually anything on this file. i think i may have been about to write something and then i fell asleep before i could get a word out]

[i thought it might've been funny to leave this completely blank in accordance, but instead i'm going to insert a random writing i found from 2015. i don't know what i intended it for. it isn't complete - just an abrupt utterance of thoughts and feelings]

I want to set aside sarcasm for a moment and attempt to convey a feeling I have.

I feel as if I have something I need to tell, something bothering me, something I need to get off my chest. But there is nothing that I can really think of that's a nuisance to me right now. I have nothing bad to say about my friends, I have nothing too worthy of complaining about as of now in my life, but it feels tense. Almost like things have gone "too right".

I'd really appreciate it if teen angst would fuck off now and forever.

Like, you know when you feel like you have to get something off your chest and there's really nothing to say but you overthink it anyway and feel shitty because

[hang in there bud; it gets better]